Diary
History
Contacts
Gallery
Dances
Juniors
Charities
Links
Sponsors
See below for details of our pub nights and other events through the summer

Wickham Morris members- look under the diary dates below for the the Calendar

Wickham Morris members, please click here to go to the members only page and for other information including the "tick list"

If you want us to perform at your event, please be aware that we get lots of requests and while we try and help out, we can rarely assist with people wanting us to turn up to their Fete in a couple of weeks time!

Contact us through our Baggie or see our contacts page

Come and see us; if you mention that you spotted us from this website and came to watch, then we'll give you a discount of your busking donation - instead of giving as much or as little as you like, you can give the same amount and feel 20% better!!

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

2023 diary

Monday May 1st

05:15
 

07:00

Greet the Dawn - Wickham Square 
 

Dancing in Wickham Square

Wickham Square PO17 5JN
Thursday 4 May 2023 20:00 The White Lion Soberton SO32 3PF
Thursday 11 May 2023 20:00 The Victory Hamble SO31 4HA
Thursday 18 May 2023 20:00 The Golden Lion Southwick PO17 6EB
Thursday 25 May 2023 20:00 The Fisherman's Rest Titchfield PO15 5RA
Thursday 1 June 2023 20:00 The Ship Langstone PO9 1RD
Thursday 8 June 2023 20:00 Kings Head Wickham Square PO17 5JN
Thursday 15 June 2023 20:00 The Rising Sun Swanmore SO32 2PS
Thursday 22 June 2023 20:00 The Hampshire Bowman Dundridge SO32 1GD
Thursday 29 June 2023 20:00 The Guide Dog Southampton SO14 6SF
Thursday 6 July 2023 20:00 The Bold Forester Soberton Heath SO32 3QG
Thursday 13 July 2023 20:00 The Flower Pots Cheriton SO24 0QQ
Thursday 20 July 2023 20:00 The Hunters Inn Swanmore SO32 2PZ
Thursday 27 July 2023 20:00 The Churchillian Cosham PO6 3LS
Thursday 3 August 2023 20:00 Wickham Festival Wickham Festival PO17 5HD
Thursday 10 August 2023 20:00 The Cams Mill Fareham PO16 8AA
Friday 18 August 2023 20:00 Queen's Head Sheet GU32 2AH
Thursday 24 August 2023 20:00 The Bat and Ball Clanfield PO8 0UB
Wednesday 30 August 2023 20:00 The Greyhound Broughton SO20 8AA
New Years Day 2024 TBC

Wickham Morris Only - Click here to go to the "tick list" (Google account needed)

Below is shown the Wickham Morris Google calendar.